Stowarzyszenie Pisarzy Polskich

Oddział Gdańsk
gdansk
image

 

1. Mieczysław Abramowicz – mieczyslaw.abramowicz@gmail.com
2. Marek Adamiec – marek.adamiec@poczta.onet.pl
3. Katarzyna Bogucka – Krenz – kasiakrenz@yahoo.com
4. Wojciech Boros – borosw@wp.pl
5. Selim Chazbijewicz – teleboga@wp.pl
6. Jan Ciechowicz – ciechowicz@op.pl
7. Piotr Cielesz – pcielesz@wp.pl
8. Zenon Ciesielski – ciesielski@mlyniec@gda.pl
9. Anna Czekanowicz
10. Małgorzata Czermińska
11. Anna Czerwińska-Rydel – annaczr@gmail.com
12. Tadeusz Dąbrowski – tado@poczta.onet.pl
13. Zdzisław Drzewiecki – zdzislawdrzewiecki@tlen.pl
14. Stanisław Esden-Tempski – esden2@go2.pl
15. Teresa Ferenc – z.jankowski5@chello.pl
16. Zenon Gołaszewski – zenon.golaszewski@wp.pl
17. Ewa Graczyk – gro@wp.pl
18. Maryla Hempowicz
19. Paweł Huelle
20. Stanisław Janke – janke@wp.pl
21. Zbigniew Jankowski – z.jankowski5@chello.pl
22. Bogdan Jaremin – bjaremin@gmail.com
23. Roksana Jędrzejewska-Wróbel – roksanajw@gmail.com
24. Zbigniew Joachimiak – joa@migotania.pl
25. Aleksander Jurewicz – aleksjur@vp.pl
26. Olga Kubińska – angwk@univ.gda.pl
27. Ewa Kuczkowska – krzysztof.kuczkowski@wp.pl
28. Krzysztof Kuczkowski – krzysztof.kuczkowski@wp.pl
29. Jerzy Limon – jerzylimon@gmail.com
30. Zbigniew Majchrowski – majchrow@univ.gda.pl
31.  Monika Milewska –  monikamilewska@yahoo.com
32. Ewa Nawrocka – filen@univ.gda.pl
33. Jan Niżnikiewicz – janniznikiewicz@wp.pl
34. Kazimierz Nowosielski – kaziknowosielski@go2.pl
35. Wojciech Owczarski – woowczarski@o2.pl
36. Michał Piotrowski – mpiotrowski@migotania.pl
37. Bożena Ptak – beptak@wp.pl
38. Stanisław Rosiek – rosiek@terytoria.com.pl
39. Janusz Kowalkowski – konsultacja.medyczna@wp.pl
40. Kazimierz Sopuch – sopuch2gazeta.pl
41. Marek Stokowski – m.stokowski@zamek.malbork.pl
42. Barbara Szczepuła – b.szczepula@prasa.gda.pl
43. Edmund Szczesiak – szczesiak@wp.pl
44. Zbigniew Szymański

45. ks. Jan Walkusz – jawal@kul.lublin.pl

46. Roman Warszewski – roman@fitoherb.pl
47. Stanisław Wasyl
48. Janina Wieczerska
49. Milena Wieczorek
50. Józef Franciszek Wójcik – jfwojcik@wp.pl

51. Krzysztof Maria Załuski

52. Helena Zawistowska
53. Władysław Zawistowski – w.zawistowski@woj-pomorskie.pl
54. Zbigniew Zielonka

55Patryk Zimny – lysaak@wp.pl
56. Bogusław Żyłko – bogzylko@gazeta.pl